Top10 Recommended Hotels in Fortuna, Alajuela, Costa Rica

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Fortuna, Alajuela, Costa Rica
1. The Springs Resort & Spa at Arenal ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/the-springs-resort.html?aid=911025
2. Hotel Arenal Kioro Suites & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/arenal-kioro-suites-amp-spa.html?aid=911025
3. Tabacon Grand Spa Thermal Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/tabacon-grand-spa-thermal-resort.html?aid=911025
4. GreenLagoon Arenal Waterfall Villas ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/greenlagoon-arenal-waterfall-villas.html?aid=911025
5. Baldi Hot Springs Hotel & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/baldi-hot-springs-amp-spa.html?aid=911025
6. The Royal Corin Thermal Water Spa & Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/the-royal-corin-resort.html?aid=911025
7. Arenal Backpackers Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/arenal-backpackers-resort.html?aid=911025
8. Nayara Springs ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/nayara-springs.html?aid=911025
9. Hotel Arenal Springs Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/arenal-springs-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025
10. Volcano Lodge & Springs *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/volcano-lodge.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Fortuna http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Fortuna http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Fortuna

Address:
1. 9 kilómetros oeste y 3.5 kilómetros norte del centro de La Fortuna, 21007 Fortuna, Costa Rica
This luxury resort offers spectacular views of the Arenal volcano and valley. It features free WiFi throughout, 18 hot spring pools, a spa and a fitness centre. La Fortuna is less than 10 minutes’ drive away.
2. 10km Carretera al Volcan de la Fortuna, 50201 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Featuring an on-site hot spring bath, a swimming pool, stunning Arenal Volcano views and free Wi-Fi throughout, the Hotel Arenal Kioro Suites & Spa is 10 minutes from the Arenal Lake.
3. 13 km oeste del centro de La Fortuna de San Carlos, Alajuela, Costa Rica., 21007 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Featuring hot spring baths, a sauna, massages services, luxury spa treatments and 5 swimming pools, Tabacon Grand Spa Thermal Resort is a 15-minute drive from the Arenal Volcano National Park.
4. 350 Mts North of La Fortuna Waterfall, 43157 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Located in Fortuna, GreenLagoon Arenal Waterfall Villas offers an outdoor pool and a spa and wellness centre. This self-catering accommodation features free WiFi.
5. La Fortuna San Carlos, 50432 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Just 2.5 km from the Arenal Volcano, the Baldi Hot Springs Hotel & Spa offers 25 thermal pools, waterslides, landscaped gardens, air-conditioned suites, and parking.
6. 4,2 km Oeste de la Iglesia Catolica, carretera al Volcan Arenal, Fortuna, Costa Rica
Providing amazing views of Arenal National Park and volcano, Royal Corin Resort & Loto Spa features an outdoor swimming pool and spa. Its luxurious rooms overlook attractive landscaped grounds and water features.
7. La Fortuna, San Carlos, 21007 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Located 3.6 km from the slopes of the Arenal Volcano, this hostel offers its guests complimentary Wi-Fi access, luggage storage, and a snack bar. The property also has an outdoor pool.
8. La Palma Carretera 142, 21007 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Nayara Springs is a beautiful, adults-only and boutique hotel surrounded by tropical rainforest, just 7 km from La Fortuna Town Centre. It features free daily breakfast, in addition to a spa and a large outdoor pool.
9. 7 kms al Oeste de la Fortuna camino hacia El Volcan Arenal, 60503 Fortuna, Costa Rica
Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel Arenal Springs Resort & Spa is located in Fortuna, 20 minutes’ drive from Arenal Volcano site. Free Wi-Fi access is available.
10. 7km Oeste del centro de la Fortuna, 21007 Fortuna, Costa Rica
In lush tropical gardens, at the foot of Costa Rica’s Arenal Volcano, the Volcano Lodge & Gardens has an outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi zone. The air-conditioned rooms have a terrace with volcano views.

Related Costa Rica Videos:

  1. Costa Rica, San Jose
 

Leave a Reply