Top10 Recommended Hotels in Puerto Viejo, Limon, Costa Rica

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Puerto Viejo, Limon, Costa Rica
1. Physis Caribbean Bed & Breakfast ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/physis-caribbean-bed.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Joya de Costa Rica ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/joya-de-costa-rica.html?aid=911025
3. Caribe Town *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/caribe-town-resort.html?aid=911025
4. Hotel Boutique Indalo ** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/boutique-indalo.html?aid=911025
5. Blue Conga *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/blue-conga.html?aid=911025
6. Los Continentes **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/los-continentes-prigl-co.html?aid=911025
7. Cariblue Beach and Jungle Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/cariblue.html?aid=911025
8. Tree House Lodge *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/tree-house-lodge.html?aid=911025
9. Kinawe Cabinas ** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/kinawe.html?aid=911025
10. The Lotus Garden *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/the-lotus-garden.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Puerto Viejo http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Puerto Viejo http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.PuertoViejo
Address:
1. 154 Miss Winny Town, 01101 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
Set in attractive tropical gardens, Physis Caribbean Bed & Breakfast offers bright accommodation. Located 200 m from Cocles Beach, it features 2 charming relaxing outdoor lounge areas with hammocks and benches, and a peaceful fountain.
2. Hone Creek, 11000 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
Located in Puerto Viejo, this air-conditioned villa features a terrace and a garden. The property features views of the sea and is 9.7 km from Cahuita. Free WiFi is featured and free private parking is available on site.
3. Playa Cocles, 3km south of Puerto Viejo, 70304 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Situated 150 m from Playa Cocles Beach, Caribe Town offers tropical gardens and a saltwater pool with a swim-up bar. Puerto Viejo town is just 3 km away.
4. Calle 219, A, 70403 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Centrally located in Puerto Viejo de Talamanca town centre and just a 3-minute walk from Salsa Brava Beach, Hotel Boutique Indalo features an extensive garden, sun terrace and free Wi-Fi.
5. Calle Lunatica, 70403 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
Blue Conga is situated between the centre of Puerto Viejo de Limón and the popular surfing beach of Playa Cocles. It offers a swimming pool, lush tropical gardens and free Wi-Fi.
6. Cocles, Entrada Ole Caribe 30 metros a lado, 70401 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Los Continentes offers its guests air conditioned facilities that include sun terrace, hot tubs, fitness centre, spa, massages, and beautiful gardens. There are also water sports facilities on site.
7. Playa Cocles, 1.5 Km. South Puerto Viejo, 70403 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
Offering charming rooms and bungalows with thatched roofs, Cariblue Beach and Jungle Resort is set in tropical gardens, 1 km from Playa Cocles. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a hot tub and a restaurant.
8. 200m de la Escuela , 70304 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Surrounded by a natural tropical garden in Playa Punta Uva Beach, Tree House Lodge is a rustic-style property with a hot spring bath, massage services for a fee, and a solarium.
9. 3 km Before down town Puerto Viejo 5min ride to Playa Negra, 60111 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
Kinawe Cabinas is located in Puerto Viejo 6 minutes’ drive from the beachfront. Free WiFi access and free private parking are available.
10. 50 mts Sur de Stanfords, 37008 Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
The Lotus Garden is located 100 m from the beach and 1 km from Puerto Viejo town centre. It features an extensive garden with a swimming pool and massages services.

Related Costa Rica Videos:

  1. Costa Rica, San Jose
 

Leave a Reply